Contact Us

Contact our teams

The Finance Division consists of several teams. Please refer to the list below to find the contact details of each. 

Note: All telephone numbers are pre-fixed with '01865 6'.

Team Phone Email
Cashiers  16129 cashiers@admin.ox.ac.uk
Credit Control (AR)  16003 creditcontrol@admin.ox.ac.uk
Finance Management  70150  
Financial Assurance  16206 financial.assurance@admin.ox.ac.uk
Financial Planning  16119  
Financial Reporting  16084 financial.reporting@admin.ox.ac.uk
Financial Reporting: Trusts  16029 trusts.finance@admin.ox.ac.uk
Financial Systems Support Centre (FSSC)  84800 fssc@admin.ox.ac.uk
Gift Registry  11586 gift.registry@devoff.ox.ac.uk
Insurance  16012 insurance@admin.ox.ac.uk
Payments (AP)  16016 payments@admin.ox.ac.uk
Payroll  16301 payroll@admin.ox.ac.uk
Pensions  16133

osps@admin.ox.ac.uk

uss@admin.ox.ac.uk

oxnhsps@admin.ox.ac.uk

Purchasing  16022 purchasing@admin.ox.ac.uk
Research Accounts   16106   
Research Accounts: Departmental Projects 16173 dept.projects@admin.ox.ac.uk
Subsidiary Companies  16108  
Tax      16030

tax@admin.ox.ac.uk

vatenquiries@admin. ox.ac.uk 

  Training 16177  finance.training@admin.ox.ac.uk
Treasury  16026 treasury@admin.ox.ac.uk

Please click on the link below for the Divisional Finance Team contact list.

 

Main office location

 ​​​​​​: Finance Division
       University of Oxford
       23-38 Hythe Bridge Street
       Oxford OX1 2ET
 
: 01865 (6) 16066

Directions for Main Office (PDF)

Pensions and Purchasing teams

 : 6 Worcester Street 
       Oxford 
       OX1 2BX
 : Pensions - 01865 (6) 16133 
       Purchasing - 01865 (6) 16022

Directions for Pensions and Purchasing (PDF)  

 

 

 
1 Start 2 Complete
List of site pages